About us

At Spread, every project is an opportunity to create a language symphony that will further emphasize your story.

Our process of providing unparalleled brand experiences that includes a careful fusion of creativity and innovative strategies, with the result that our clients stand out in the market.

 

Meet our team

Where innovation and laughter go hand in hand

Hrvoje

Director

hrvoje@spread.hr

Marjeta

Sales Director

marjeta@spread.hr

Tomislav

Project Manager

tomislav@spread.hr

Nikica

Web developer

nikica@spread.hr

Ida

Graphic Designer

ida@spread.hr

Goran

Graphic Designer

goran@spread.hr

Borna

Account Manager

borna@spread.hr

Ana

Internal

domagoj@spread.hr

Our partners

With long-term cooperation

Do you like what you see?

Spread d.o.o.

SPREAD company with limited liability for promotion

Headquarters: SPREAD doo,
Vale Vouka 17a, Zagreb

The basic capital of the company:
HRK 20,000.00 / EUR 2,654.46 – paid in full

Registry court:
Commercial Court, Zagreb
MB: 05066425
OIB: 40042339401
IBAN: HR4423400091111001159, Privredna banka Zagreb, Radnička cesta 44, Zagreb

Director: Hrvoje Anić

Contact

We would love to talk to you.
Feel free to contact us using the information below.

Address

say hi

Choose the type of project you need, attach a short description and expect our answer soon